Events

Wednesday 04 March 2015

Lista vini al bicchiere

Questo mese da Obsequium si degusta:

Monday 02 March 2015

La proposta della settimana

Monday 15 December 2014

IDEE REGALO

Sunday 14 December 2014

CHRISTMAS IS COMING!!

Saturday 13 December 2014

CHRISTMAS IS COMING!!

Christmas is coming, and here in Obsequium we have an exelenbte offers for you!!!come to visit us or take a look in our website!!,...

Thursday 11 December 2014

APERITIVO CON CHAMPAGNE MUMM PRIVILEGE

THURSDAY December 11 AT 6 P.M. APERITIF WITH CHAMPAGNE MUMM PRIVILEGE. Constant search for excellence, refined style, without...

Tuesday 09 December 2014

Thursday 04 December 2014

TASTING WITH ANTINORI

Thursday 04 December 2014

TASTING WITH ANTINORI

Next Thursday, December 4th come to visit us!!!We will have on tasting a wonderful sparkling wines!!!Antinori Nature, Montenisa...

Thursday 27 November 2014

APERITIVO CON LEONIA POMINO BRUT

Obsequium AND MARCHESI DE 'FRESCOBALDI HAVE THE PLEASURE TO INTRODUCE THE NEW' SEAL POMINO: LEONIA POMINO 2011. BRUT CLASSIC...

Monday 24 November 2014

serata con champagne Pannier

8 photos of the event

Saturday 22 November 2014

GIN SHOT

Saturday, November 22 from 6 P.M. we have aperitif based drink gin Tanqueray Rangpur. It has a strong taste of lime, and...